Grand Chief Alvin Fiddler
Nishnawbe Aski Nation

Dr Keri Lawson-TeAho
University of Otago

Professor Helen Milroy
Commissioner, National Mental Health Commission

Ms Pat Turner
The National Aboriginal Community Controlled Health Organisation (NACCHO)

Mr Steven Oliver
Performer and Writer

Professor Linda Nikora
Ngā Pae o te Māramatanga and Te Wānanga o Waipapa, the University of Auckland

Professor Tom Calma AO
Conference Patron, Chancellor, University of Canberra; Co-Chair Reconciliation Australia

Rebecca Johnson
Tekwabi Giz
National LGBTI Health Alliance

Michael Wright
Telethon KIDS Institute

Adele Cox
National Indigenous Critical Response Service

Dr Kahu McClintock
Te Rau Matatini

Will Austin
Culture is Life

Leilani Darwin
Lived Experience Representative

Tjalaminu Mia
Sister Kate’s Home Kid’s Aboriginal Corporation

Alexandra King
Inaugural Cameco Chair in
Indigenous Health and Wellness,
Nipissing First Nation (Ontario)

Malcolm King
University of Alberta School of Public Health
Member of the Mississaugas of the New Credit First Nation

Braden Hill
Director of Aboriginal Education, Equity and Inclusion, Murdoch University

Joe Williams
The Enemy Within
Suicide Prevention & Mental Wellbeing Education